Free Shipping in Canada over $149!*   All prices are in CAD 

Tchaikovsky Ballet Suite arr. John R. Bourgeois

This item is temporarily out of stock, but is available to purchase. Most orders will ship in approximately 10-14 days. If shipping will be longer than 14 days we will contact you with an expected date.
Regular Price: $185.00
On Sale For: $120.00

An oldie but a goodie.

This particular edition was printed by Ludwig Masters, which has since been purchased by Keiser Southern Music Company, but that doesn't stop anyone from owning this fantastic arrangement of three Tchaikovsky ballet pieces.

1) Farandole (Sleeping Beautry)
2) Chocolate (The Nutcracker)
3) Danse Des Coupes (Swan Lake)

Table of Contents:

Catalog: 50100074
Publisher: Ludwig Masters
Composer: Pyotr Ilyich Tchaikovsky
Arranger: John R. Bourgeois
Level: 5
Pages: {{ATTR_PAGES}}
SKU:  ae00-5197^50100074
Manufacturer Part #:  50100074

Customer Reviews

(0.00)stars out of 5
# of Ratings: 0

Why Tapestry Music?

Tapestry Music has been a BC family owned business since 1996.  With 3 locations in White Rock, Vancouver and Victoria, Tapestry offers in store & online shopping, music lessons and repair services. As a music education specialist, Tapestry is respected and recommended by music educators across Canada.

Best Price


Tapestry will match the selling price of any identical product from any Canadian retailer that has that item in-stock, up until 30 days after purchase.


On  orders over $149

We don't charge shipping or handling on orders over $149 (before tax and shipping calculation). There are a few reasonable exceptions like very large or heavy items as well as shipping to remote areas.



Exchange or return for full refund items purchased within 30 days if in unused new condition and in original packaging.