Free Shipping in Canada over $149!*   All prices are in CAD 

The Acoustic Book - Easy Guitar

This item is temporarily out of stock, but is available to purchase. Most orders will ship in approximately 10-14 days. If shipping will be longer than 14 days we will contact you with an expected date.
Price: $32.95

Easy arrangements of 70 acoustic hits: American Pie • Baby, I Love Your Way • Band on the Run • Blackbird • Do You Believe in Magic • Dust in the Wind • Every Rose Has Its Thorn • Free Fallin' • Have You Ever Seen the Rain? • If It Makes You Happy • Jack and Diane • The Joker • Leaving on a Jet Plane • More Than Words • Night Moves • Suite: Judy Blue Eyes • Wonderwall • You've Got a Friend • and more.

Table of Contents:
  • About A Girl
  • Adia
  • American Pie
  • At Seventeen
  • Babe, I'm Gonna Leave You
  • Baby, I Love Your Way
  • Band On The Run
  • Behind Blue Eyes
  • Best Of My Love
  • Blackbird
  • Blowin' In The Wind
  • The Boxer
  • Catch The Wind
  • Change The World
  • Crazy Little Thing Called Love
  • Crazy On You
  • Dance With Me
  • Daughter
  • Daydream
  • Do You Believe In Magic
  • Dust In The Wind
  • Every Rose Has Its Thorn
  • Fast Car
  • Fields Of Gold
  • Fooling Yourself (The Angry Young Man)
  • Free Fallin'
  • Give A Little Bit
  • Have You Ever Seen The Rain?
  • Help Me Make It Through The Night
  • Helplessly Hoping
  • Homeward Bound
  • I'd Love To Change The World
  • If It Makes You Happy
  • Iris
  • Jack And Diane
  • The Joker
  • Landslide
  • Leader Of The Band
  • Leaving On A Jet Plane
  • Like The Way I Do
  • The Magic Bus
  • Me And Bobby McGee
  • More Than A Feeling
  • More Than Words
  • Night Moves
  • Norwegian Wood (This Bird Has Flown)
  • Our House
  • Put Your Hand In The Hand
  • Run-Around
  • Show Me The Way
  • Signs
  • Silent Lucidity
  • (Sittin' On) The Dock Of The Bay
  • Somebody To Love
  • Space Oddity
  • Suite: Judy Blue Eyes
  • Sweet Talkin' Woman
  • Teach Your Children
  • Thick As A Brick
  • Time For Me To Fly
  • Time In A Bottle
  • To Be With You
  • Wake Up Little Susie
  • Wanted Dead Or Alive
  • Wonderwall
  • Working Class Hero
  • The World I Know
  • You Were Meant For Me
  • You're In My Heart
  • You've Got A Friend

Catalog: HL00702251
Publisher: Hal Leonard
Composer: Various
Artist: {{ATTR_ARTIST}}
Level: Student
Pages: {{ATTR_PAGES}}
SKU:  ae00-9187^HL00702251
Manufacturer Part #:  HL00702251

Customer Reviews

(0.00)stars out of 5
# of Ratings: 0

Why Tapestry Music?

Tapestry Music has been a BC family owned business since 1996.  With 3 locations in White Rock, Vancouver and Victoria, Tapestry offers in store & online shopping, music lessons and repair services. As a music education specialist, Tapestry is respected and recommended by music educators across Canada.

Best Price


Tapestry will match the selling price of any identical product from any Canadian retailer that has that item in-stock, up until 30 days after purchase.


On  orders over $149

We don't charge shipping or handling on orders over $149 (before tax and shipping calculation). There are a few reasonable exceptions like very large or heavy items as well as shipping to remote areas.



Exchange or return for full refund items purchased within 30 days if in unused new condition and in original packaging.